Simon Iddols MashupCentral promo mix

Simon Iddol - MashupCentral promo mix by AudioPorn Central

Schöner Mashup-Mix von Simon Iddol mit David Bowie, Michael Jackson, Phoenix, QOTSA oder auch Nirvana, hier die Tracklist:

01 Dunproofin’ - Pjanoo Dance (David Bowie VS Eric Prydz)
02 Mando Diao - I wanna dance with somebody (Rod remix)
03 Dunproofin’ - Groove is the girls (Dee Lite VS Prodigy+ Rex The Dog)
04 Sugamotor - Beat-it-proof (Michael Jackson VS La Roux)
05 DJ Paul V. - Might Like Ghosts Better (Amanda Blank VS Bad Cabbage VS Deadmau5)
06 Elocnep - Better Living Three Chemistry (Britney Spears VS QOTSA + Streetlife DJ’s)
07 The Phenomenal Handclap Band - 15 to 20 (Soundhog’s Extended Mix)
08 Ben Double M - What it feels like for a girl (Madonna VS Mujava)
09 Don Diablo - 99 Fences (Phoenix VS Jay Z)
10 g4gorilla - Kicking and Screaming Boom Boom Pow (Black Eyed Peas VS The Presets)
11 GSTN - Fix Your Style (Fake Blood VS Teddybears)
12 The Hood Internet – Bitches (My Gold Mask VS Roxy Music)
13 Ladyhawke - MAGIC (the Swiss remix)
14 Clivester - Just A Little More Religion (REM VS David Guetta)
15 Mighty Mike - Not a Teen (Nirvana VS Calvin Harris)
16 Röyksopp - This Must Be It (Rex The Dog K-DART Remix)

Simon Iddol - MashupCentral promo mix (via Audioporn Central)